Skip To Main Content

Toggle Menu

Holder Canvas Triggers - Mobile

Schools Trigger & District Link

Weglot Trigger

Search Trigger

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility

Header Holder

Logo Container

Header Right

Header Utility Nav

Schools Trigger

Weglot Trigger

Search Trigger

Toggle Menu

Canvas Menus

Horizontal Nav


Congratulations to all of our 2022-2023 Retirees!

Congratulations to all of our 2022-2023 Retirees!

The 2022-2023 retirees are.....

  • Robert Bachar, Paraeducator, Forest Elementary School

  • Tina Beer, Math Teacher, Algonquin Middle School

  • Donna Cameron, Media Assistant, Terrace Elementary School

  • Wendy DeVitto, Paraeducator, Forest Elementary School

  • Donna Ellwood, Health Clerk, Algonquin Middle School

  • Martin Hartigan, Stockroom Personnel

  • Lynn Hofmeister, Business Office Manager, Administration Building

  • Katherine Leigh Radnitzer, Media Specialist, Central Elementary School

  • Elaine Kraemer, Health Clerk, Iroquois Community School

  • Mark Mensching, Maintenance

  • Cindy Moss, Administrative Assistant, Early Learning Center

  • Joan Musial, Health Clerk, Cumberland Elementary School

  • Susan Netzel, SPARK Preschool, Early Learning Center

  • Robert Norton, Maintenance

  • Sylvia Roe, Administrative Assistant to the Dept. of Curriculum, Forest Administration

  • Margaret Stiller, Media Assistant, South Elementary School

  • Maureen Styczen, Paraeducator, Central Elementary School

  • Margaret Winiecki, Paraeducator, Terrace Elementary School

We wish you all the best and thank you for your service and dedication!

  • 2023 Retirees
  • CCSD62 News