Terrace Elementary School

Terrace Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner

Terrace Elementary School Staff


Dr. Bradley Stein principal's message Principal steinb@d62.org
Ms. Victoria Ales Teacher alesv@d62.org
Mr. David Becker Teacher beckerd@d62.org
Ms. Sheila Bellizzi Para Educator bellizzis@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Bojarski Health Clerk bojarskil@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Butera Teacher buteral@d62.org
Ms. Janet Callebert Teacher callebertj@d62.org
Ms. Donna Cameron Media Assistant camerond@d62.org
Ms. Katie Dionesotes Teacher dionesotesk@d62.org
Ms. Maria Djurdjevic 2nd Grade Classroom Blog Teacher djurdjevicm@d62.org
Miss Michelle Feldman Social Worker feldmanm@d62.org
Mr. Donald Fowler Custodian fowlerd@d62.org
Ms. Debbie Hanstad Teacher hanstadd@d62.org
Ms. Valerie Hartley Para Educator hartleyv@d62.org
Ms. Sarah Hayes Para Educator hayess@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Teacher kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Maria Kolligris Teacher kolligrism@d62.org
Mr. Jay Lair Teacher lairj@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Llano Instructional Coach llanom@d62.org
Ms. Kimberly Lopatka Teacher lopatkak@d62.org
Mr. Mark Mensching Custodian menschingm@d62.org
Dr. Mary Molenda Occupational Therapy molendam@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Moravec Teacher moravece@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Nagy Media Specialist nagyl@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Naponelli Teacher naponellie@d62.org
Ms. Eileen O'Brien Teacher obriene@d62.org
Ms. Meghan Ochoa Speech/Language Pathologist ochoam@d62.org
Miss Erika Ortiz Teacher ortize@d62.org
Mrs. Shannon Oklepek Psychologist oklepeks@d62.org
Mr. Dennis Polonsky Para Educator polonskyd@d62.org
Ms. Mary Prost Teacher prostm@d62.org
Ms. Vanessa Ramirez Para Educator ramirezv@d62.org
Ms. Maria Rodriguez Moreno Para Educator rodriguezmorenom@d62.org
Mr. Christopher Santis Custodian santisc@d62.org
Ms. A. Katherine Schaefer Kindergarten Classroom Blog Teacher schaeferk@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Sharko Teacher sharkoj@d62.org
Ms. Jaime Sloan Teacher sloanja@d62.org
Ms. Joanne Spachner Teacher spachnerj@d62.org
Ms. Dorota Stempniewicz Para Educator stempniewiczd@d62.org
Ms. Susan Turner Teacher turners@d62.org
Ms. Susan Unzicker Teacher unzickers@d62.org
Ms. Amy Vana Administrative Assistant vanaa@d62.org
Mrs. Jacqueline Williams Teacher williamsj@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Winiecki Para Educator winieckim@d62.org
Mrs. Amanda Zanchelli Teacher zanchellia@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Terrace School


Terrace Elementary School
735 S. Westgate Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1501
847-824-1764 Fax

corner corner