South Elementary School

South Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
School Staff Directory

Ms. Amy Garcia Cengelprincipal's message Principal cengela@d62.org
Ms. Joan Abrams Teacher abramsj@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Agrall – website Teacher agrallm@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Anderson – classroom blog Teacher andersonl@d62.org
Ms. Martyna Barnas Teacher barnasm@d62.org
Ms. Susan Biggs Health Services biggss@d62.org
Ms. Pamela Bowie Teacher bowiep@d62.org
Ms. Beatriz Bradley – classroom website Teacher bradleyb@d62.org
Ms. Elena Caceres – classroom blog Teacher cacerese@d62.org
Ms. Pamela Carrico Speech/Language Pathologist carricop@d62.org
Ms. Martha Davis – classroom website Teacher davism@d62.org
Mr. Nicholas Ray DeGeorge Custodian degeorgen@d62.org
Ms. Mary Dring Teacher dringm@d62.org
Ms. Marie Gaddini-Murphy Teacher gaddinimurphym@d62.org
Mr. Timothy Henson Custodian hensont@d62.org
Ms. Lauren Hodes Teacher hodesl@d62.org
Ms. Claudia Janzen – website Teacher janzenc@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Juskiewicz – website Teacher juskiewicze@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Therapist kapolneckm@d62.org
Ms. Linda Karlin Teacher karlinl@d62.org
Mr. Anthony Lopez Custodian lopeza@d62.org
Dr. Mary Jo Molenda Therapist molendam@d62.org
Ms. Debra Muraiti Media Specialist muraitid@d62.org
Mrs. Jennifer Natale Therapist natalej@d62.org
Mrs. Lynn Nelson Teacher nelsonl@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Oshinski Teacher oshinskij@d62.org
Ms. Rosemary Remus Teacher remusr@d62.org
Ms. Maria Cristina Ruiz Abarca Administrative Assistant ruizabarcam@d62.org
Ms. Betty Samluk Teacher samlukb@d62.org
Ms. Sonia Sanghrajka Teacher sanghrajkas@d62.org
Mr. Ward Smith Teacher smithw@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Stiller Media Assistant stillerm@d62.org
Ms. Michele Threlkeld Teacher threlkeldm@d62.org
Ms. Jelena Sasha Todorovich-Hartong Teacher todorovichhartongj@d62.org
Mrs. Malgorzata Wilczek Teacher wilczekm@d62.org
Mr. Wayne Wright Custodian wrightw@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to South School


South Elementary School
1535 Everett Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-824-1566
847-824-1759 Fax

corner corner