South Elementary School

home
about us
contact
calendars
activities
parents and communities
D62 home
Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
School Staff Directory

Ms. Amy Garcia Cengel principal's message Principal cengela@d62.org
Ms. Joan Abrams Teacher abramsj@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Agrall website Teacher agrallm@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Anderson classroom blog Teacher andersonl@d62.org
Ms. Katherine Barry classroom blog Teacher barryk@d62.org
Ms. Jeanne Bartells Teacher bartellsj@d62.org
Ms. Susan Biggs Health Clerk biggss@d62.org
Ms. Pamela Bowie Teacher bowiep@d62.org
Ms. Beatriz Bradley Teacher bradleyb@d62.org
Ms. Elena Caceres classroom blog Teacher cacerese@d62.org
Ms. Pamela Carrico Speech/Language Pathologist carricop@d62.org
Ms. Elizabet Castillo Para Educator castilloe@d62.org
Ms. Alejandra Cerroblanco Para Educator cerroblancoa@d62.org
Ms. Maria Concha Teacher concham@d62.org
Ms. Ilana Craddock Social Worker craddocki@d62.org
Ms. Martha Davis website Teacher davism@d62.org
Mr. Nicholas Ray DeGeorge Custodian degeorgen@d62.org
Ms. Mary Dring Teacher dringm@d62.org
Ms. Marie Gaddini-Murphy Teacher gaddinimurphym@d62.org
Mr. Timothy Henson Custodian hensont@d62.org
Ms. Heather Hills Teacher hillsh@d62.org
Ms. Lauren Hodes Teacher hodesl@d62.org
Mr. John Ibarra Teacher ibarraj@d62.org
Ms. Claudia Janzen website Teacher janzenc@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Juskiewic website Teacher juskiewicze@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Linda Karlin Teacher karlinl@d62.org
Ms. Nicole Krampien Teacher krampienn@d62.org
Ms. Adam Kravets Para Educator kravetsa@d62.org
Ms. Martyna Michalak Teacher michalakm@d62.org
Ms. Debra Muraiti Media Specialist muraitid@d62.org
Mrs. Lynn Nelson Teacher nelsonl@d62.org
Ms. Marie Novak Para Educator novakm@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Oshinski Teacher oshinskij@d62.org
Ms. Susan Pundurs Para Educator pundurss@d62.org
Ms. Maria Cristina Ruiz Abarca Administrative Assistant ruizabarcam@d62.org
Ms. Betty Samluk Teacher samlukb@d62.org
Mr. Ward Smith Teacher smithw@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Stiller Media Assistant stillerm@d62.org
Ms. Michele Threlkeld Teacher threlkeldm@d62.org
Ms. Jelena Sasha Todorovich-Hartong Teacher todorovichhartongj@d62.org
Mr. Wayne Wright Custodian wrightw@d62.org
Ms. Stephanie Wubbena Teacher wubbenas@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to South School


South Elementary School
1535 Everett Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-824-1566
847-824-1759 Fax

corner corner