Plainfield Elementary School

home
about us
contact
calendars
activities
parents and communities
D62 home
Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner

School Contact Information


Feel free to contact Plainfield School at any time.  Our office hours are 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. on regular attendance days. You may also e-mail us at herediag@d62.org with general questions.

Plainfield Elementary School
1850 Plainfield Drive
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Office Phone Number: (847) 824-1301
Office Fax Number: (847) 824-1547

Principal Mr. Guillermo Heredia 847-824-1301 herediag@d62.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Martha AviƱa 847-824-1301 avinam@d62.org
School Secretary Mrs. Hillary Maziarka 847-824-1302 maziarkah@d62.org
Health Office Mrs. Cathy Hennelly 847-824-1303 henellyc@d62.org
Library/ Media Center Ms. Karyn Nadler 847-789-5609 nadlerk@d62.org
LMC Assistant Mrs. Jan Powal 847-789-5593 powalj@d62.org
Psychologist Ms. Diana Pineda 847-824-5668 pinedad@d62.org
Speech and Language Pathologist Ms. Kelly Nichele 847-824-1307 nichelek@d62.org
Social Worker Helen Galvan 847-824-1306 galvanh@d62.org

corner
corner
Related Items



Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Plainfield School


Plainfield Elementary School
1850 Plainfield Drive
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-824-1301
847-824-1547 Fax

corner corner