Plainfield Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner

Plainfield Elementary School Staff Directory


Mr. Guillermo Herediaprincipal's message Principal herediag@d62.org
Ms. Joan Abrams Teacher abramsj@d62.org
Ms. Martha Avina Administrative Assistant avinam@d62.org
Mr. Glen Beatty Custodian beattyg@d62.org
Mrs. Stephanie Bell – classroom blog Teacher bells@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Bergstrom Teacher bergstromj@d62.org
Ms. Verena Betancourt SPARK betancourtv@d62.org
Ms. Nancy Blevins Teacher blevinsn@d62.org
Ms. Rebecca Cooper Teacher cooperr@d62.org
Miss Jeanne Elizabeth Cummings Teacher cummingsj@d62.org
Miss Dina Diaz Custodian diazd@d62.org
Ms. Helen Galvan Social Worker galvanh@d62.org
Mrs. Deborah Gawthrop Teacher gawthropd@d62.org
Ms. Maricarmen Gonzalez Para Educator gonzalezm@d62.org
Mr. Raul Guerra Teacher guerrar@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Guerrero Teacher guerreromar@d62.org
Ms. Sarah Haq Teacher haqs@d62.org
Mr. Jason Hanrahan Media Specialist hanrahanj@d62.org
Ms. Patricia Hanrahan Teacher hanrahanp@d62.org
Ms. Cathy Hennelly Health Clerk hennellyc@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Linda Karlin Teacher karlinl@d62.org
Ms. Nicole Krampien Teacher krampienn@d62.org
Ms. Maria Lobato-Martinez Teacher lobatomartinezm@d62.org
Ms. Adriana Louis Teacher louisa@d62.org
Mr. David Lynch Teacher lynchd@d62.org
Ms. Robin Makar Teacher makarr@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Malone Teacher malonem@d62.org
Mr. Anthony Marzillo Teacher marzilloa@d62.org
Ms. Hillary Maziarka Administrative Assistant maziarkah@d62.org
Ms. Kelly Nichele Speech/Language Pathologist nichelek@d62.org
Ms. Mahjabeen Patel Teacher patelm@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Peebles Teacher peeblesm@d62.org
Miss Diana Pineda Psychologist pinedad@d62.org
Ms. Janice Powal Media Assistant powalj@d62.org
Ms. Mary Prost Teacher prostm@d62.org
Ms. Deanne Riportella Teacher riportellad@d62.org
Ms. Diane Robinson Teacher robinsond@d62.org
Miss Erica Siguenza Teacher siguenzae@d62.org
Mr. Ward Smith Teacher smithw@d62.org
Ms. Erica Sypek Teacher sypeke@d62.org
Mr. Scot Van Jacobs Custodian vanjacobss@d62.org
Ms. Irene Villalobos Teacher villalobosi@d62.org
Ms. Stephanie Wubbena – Beginning Band Teacher wubbenas@d62.org
Miss Caitlin Wilps Teacher wilpsk@d62.org
Mr. Mark Zahorchak Custodian zahorchakm@d62.org



For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Plainfield School


Plainfield Elementary School
1850 Plainfield Drive
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-824-1301
847-824-1547 Fax

corner corner