Orchard Place Elementary School

Orchard Place Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Orchard Place Elementary School Staff

Mr. Greg Schneider Interim Principal schneiderg@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Suarez Bautista Interim Principal/Psychologist bautistaj@d62.org
Ms. Rebecca Acosta Administrative Assistant acostar@d62.org
Ms. Vanessa Acosta Teacher acostav@d62.org
Ms. Cheryl Anderson Para Educator andersonc@d62.org
Miss Norelly Avina Social Worker avinan@d62.org
Ms. Colleen Beaver Teacher beaverc@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Broska Para Educator broskam@d62.org
Mr. Erick Castaneda Custodian castanedae@d62.org
Ms. Elisa Coakley School Nurse coakleye@d62.org
Ms. Mary Lou Crost Teacher crostm@d62.org
Mrs. Susan D’Acquisto Teacher dacquistos@d62.org
Ms. Anita Donoghue Teacher donoghuea@d62.org
Mrs. Luz Felix Para Educator felixl@d62.org
Ms Maria Luz Flores SPARK floresm@d62.org
Mrs. Sophia Garcia-Smith – website | instagram Teacher garciasmiths@d62.org
Ms. Mellody Gomez Teacher gomezmell@d62.org
Ms. Laura Gonzalez Coloccia Psychologist gonzalezcoloccial@d62.org
Ms. Marie Elizabeth Gorack Teacher gorackm@d62.org
Ms. Laura Hayek Teacher hayekl@d62.org
Ms. Cindy Herula Health Services herulac@d62.org
Mr. James Hess Custodian hessj@d62.org
Mrs. Jennifer Janowski King – website Teacher janowskikingj@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Stephanie Keadle Teacher keadles@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Klemundt Teacher klemundtm@d62.org
Ms. Laura Knotts – website Teacher knottsl@d62.org
Ms. Kimberly Ann Kotsovos Teacher kotsovosk@d62.org
Ms. Ana Koyama Teacher koyamaa@d62.org
Mr. Jay Lair Teacher lairj@d62.org
Ms. Millicent Lee Speech/Language Pathologist leem@d62.org
Ms. Francesca Liberti Teacher libertif@d62.org
Mr. Anthony Lopez Custodian lopeza@d62.org
Ms. Samantha Lovett – website | twitter Teacher lovetts@d62.org
Miss Heather Mahsan Teacher mahsanh@d62.org
Mr. Shawn Mannion – website Teacher mannions@d62.org
Ms. Margarita Martinez Teacher martinezm@d62.org
Mrs. Julie Anne Mathieu Para Educator mathieuj@d62.org
Mrs. Kim McGing Para Educator mcgingk@d62.org
Ms. Kathleen Minerva Para Educator minervak@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Moravec Teacher moravece@d62.org
Ms. Colleen Musial Para Educator musialc@d62.org
Ms. Dezirae Ninow Teacher ninowd@d62.org
Ms. Nancy Pawelek Teacher pawelekn@d62.org
Ms. Laura Rosland Teacher roslandl@d62.org
Mr. Michael Santopoalo Teacher santopoalom@d62.org
Mr. Marc Schellhorn Teacher schellhornm@d62.org
Ms. Gloria Smeya – website Teacher smeyag@d62.org
Ms. Cathleen Smith Media Assistant smithcat@d62.org
Ms. Theresa Straub Teacher straubt@d62.org
Ms. Gloria Suriano – website Media Specialist surianog@d62.org
Ms. Graciela Vences Para Educator vencesg@d62.org
Mrs. Francine Warren Therapist warrenf@d62.org
Ms. Dana Yala Speech/Language Pathologist yalad@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Orchard Place School


Orchard Place Elementary School
2727 Maple Street
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-824-1255
847-824-1752 Fax

corner corner