Orchard Place Elementary School

Orchard Place Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Orchard Place Elementary School Staff

To Be Announcedprincipal's message Principal
Ms. Rebecca Acosta Administrative Assistant acostar@d62.org
Ms. Vanessa Acosta Teacher acostav@d62.org
Ms. Cheryl Anderson Para Educator andersonc@d62.org
Miss Norelly Avina Social Worker avinan@d62.org
Ms. Colleen Beaver Teacher beaverc@d62.org
Mr. Juan Bottia Teacher bottiaj@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Broska Para Educator broskam@d62.org
Ms. Yvonne Carlborg Teacher carlborgy@d62.org
Ms. Mary Lou Crost Teacher crostm@d62.org
Ms. Anita Donoghue Teacher donoghuea@d62.org
Ms Maria Luz Flores SPARK floresm@d62.org
Mrs. Sophia Garcia-Smith – website | instagram Teacher garciasmiths@d62.org
Ms. Laura Gonzalez Coloccia Psychologist gonzalezcoloccial@d62.org
Ms. Marie Elizabeth Gorack Teacher gorackm@d62.org
Ms. Laura Hayek Teacher hayekl@d62.org
Ms. Cindy Herula Health Clerk herulac@d62.org
Mr. James Hess Custodian hessj@d62.org
Mrs. Jennifer Janowski King – website Teacher janowskikingj@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Stephanie Keadle Teacher keadles@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Klemundt Teacher klemundtm@d62.org
Ms. Laura Knotts – website Teacher knottsl@d62.org
Mrs. Katie Koll Teacher kollk@d62.org
Ms. Kimberly Ann Kotsovos Teacher kotsovosk@d62.org
Ms. Ana Koyama Teacher koyamaa@d62.org
Ms. Nicole Krampien Teacher krampienn@d62.org
Mr. Dominic LaCerba Custodian lacerbad@d62.org
Ms. Millicent Lee Speech/Language Pathologist leem@d62.org
Ms. Francesca Liberti Teacher libertif@d62.org
Mr. Anthony Lopez Custodian lopeza@d62.org
Ms. Samantha Lovett – website | twitter Teacher lovetts@d62.org
Miss Heather Mahsan Teacher mahsanh@d62.org
Mr. Shawn Mannion – website Teacher mannions@d62.org
Mrs. Kim McGing Para Educator mcgingk@d62.org
Ms. Kathleen Minerva Para Educator minervak@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Moravec Teacher moravece@d62.org
Ms. Colleen Musial Para Educator musialc@d62.org
Ms. Nancy Pawelek Teacher pawelekn@d62.org
Miss Emily E Rooney Teacher rooneye@d62.org
Ms. Laura Rosland Teacher roslandl@d62.org
Ms. Lindsay Santiago Teacher santiagol@d62.org
Mr. Michael Santopoalo Teacher santopoalom@d62.org
Mr. Marc Schellhorn Teacher schellhornm@d62.org
Ms. Gloria Smeya – website Teacher smeyag@d62.org
Ms. Cathleen Smith Media Assistant smithcat@d62.org
Ms. Theresa Straub Teacher straubt@d62.org
Ms. Gloria Suriano – website Media Specialist surianog@d62.org
Ms. Graciela Vences Para Educator vencesg@d62.org
Mrs. Francine Warren Therapist warrenf@d62.org
Ms. Stephanie Wubbena – Beginning Band Teacher wubbenas@d62.org
Ms. Dana Yala Speech/Language Pathologist yalad@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Orchard Place School


Orchard Place Elementary School
2727 Maple Street
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-824-1255
847-824-1752 Fax

corner corner