North Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
North School Staff Directory

Denise Fernandez Principal fernandezd@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Abelson Teacher abelsone@d62.org
Ms. Mercedes Acevedo Para Educator acevedom@d62.org
Mrs. Hooma Ahmed Teacher ahmedh@d62.org
Ms. Janet Arens Administrative Assistant arensj@d62.org
Mr. Saul Argudo Custodian argudos@d62.org
Mrs. Christine Black Teacher blackc@d62.org
Ms. Carol Brozo Teacher brozoc@d62.org
Ms. Pamela Carrico Speech/Language Pathologist carricop@d62.org
Ms. Leah Chestovich Teacher chestovichl@d62.org
Ms. Kathleen Clifford Teacher cliffordk@d62.org
Ms. Andrea Clifton Teacher cliftona@d62.org
Ms. Abigial Connolly Teacher connollya@d62.org
Mr. Ryan Coyle Social Worker coyler@d62.org
Mrs. Kara Doppelt Teacher doppeltk@d62.org
Ms. Rachel Eichorn Teacher eichornr@d62.org
Mrs Lai Ying Escobedo Teacher escobedol@d62.org
Ms. Azalia Flores Teacher floresa@d62.org
Ms. Bridget Francese Teacher franceseb@d62.org
Ms. Laura Gonzalez Coloccia Psychological Services gonzalezcoloccial@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Govertsen Teacher govertsenm@d62.org
Ms. Regina Gursky Teacher gurskyr@d62.org
Ms. Amy Haber Teacher habera@d62.org
Ms. Janet Hansen Teacher hansenj@d62.org
Ms. Marjorie Harter Teacher harterm@d62.org
Ms. Zane Hasan Teacher hasanz@d62.org
Ms. Julie Hochman Teacher hochmanj@d62.org
Ms. Lori Jensen Teacher jensenl@d62.org
Miss Kay Justiniano Teacher justinianok@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Susan Kellner Health Services kellners@d62.org
Ms. Kristine Kiesel Teacher kieselk@d62.org
Mrs. Joanna Krause Social Worker krausej@d62.org
Mr. Abraham Lee Teacher leea@d62.org
Mr. Jeff Lisy Teacher lisyj@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Llano Instructional Coach llanom@d62.org
Ms. Wendy Lopez Teacher lopezw@d62.org
Mr. Anthony Marzillo Teacher marzilloa@d62.org
Ms. Rebecca Mazurek Health Clerk mazurekr@d62.org
Mrs. Linda McKeague Administrative Secretary mckeaguel@d62.org
Ms. Christine McKelvey Teacher mckelveyc@d62.org
Mr. Frank Montez Custodian montezf@d62.org
Miss Danielle Moss Teacher mossd@d62.org
Ms. Patricia Muller Para Educator mullerp@d62.org
Ms. Julia Musgraves Teacher musgravesj@d62.org
Mrs. Jennifer Natale Therapist natalej@d62.org
Ms. Shannon Olander SPARK olanders@d62.org
Ms. Fabiola Ortiz Para Educator ortizf@d62.org
Ms. Jinal Patel Instructional Associate patelj@d62.org
Ms. Yesha Patel Instructional Associate pately@d62.org
Miss Diana Pineda Psychologist pinedad@d62.org
Ms. Jamie Ponce Teacher poncej@d62.org
Ms. Rafat Rashid Teacher rashidr@d62.org
Mrs. Samantha Richardson Teacher richardsons@d62.org
Mr. Jose Rios Custodian riosj@d62.org
Ms. Kristin Ross Teacher rossk@d62.org
Ms. Lindsay Santiago Teacher santiagol@d62.org
Mrs. Mara Santis Media Assistant santism@d62.org
Ms. Stephanie Marie Seiler Teacher seilers@d62.org
Ms. Mary Sheehy Teacher sheehym@d62.org
Mr. Michael Sibert Teacher sibertm@d62.org
Ms. Lara Simonian classroom blog Teacher simonianl@d62.org
Mrs. Eileen Smith Para Educator smithe@d62.org
Mr. Ashur Somo SPARK somoa@d62.org
Ms. Janis Steffan Teacher steffanj@d62.org
Ms. Natalie Stevens Teacher stevensn@d62.org
Ms. Kathryn Waecker Speech/Language Pathologist waeckerk@d62.org
Ms. Martyna Waszkielewicz classroom blog Teacher waszkielewiczm@d62.org
Ms. Nancy Webber Teacher webbern@d62.org
Ms. Kelley Wiley Media Specialist wileyk@d62.org
Ms. Halina Wirtanen Teacher wirtanenh@d62.org
Ms. Grace Wright-Curtis Teacher wrightcurtisg@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Related items

School District 62 Parent Portal



Authors: School teachers and staff -
Technology Training Wiki



Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Chippewa School


North Elementary School
1789 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1399
847-824-1768 Fax

corner corner