Iroquois Community School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Iroquois Community School Staff

Dr. Michael A. Amadei principal's message Principal amadeim@d62.org
Ms. Jessie Arnold Teacher arnoldj@d62.org
Ms. Jeanne Bartells Teacher bartellsj@d62.org
Ms. Shannon Bemben Teacher bembens@d62.org
Ms. Anne Beranek Teacher beraneka@d62.org
Ms. Catherine Borge Media Specialist borgec@d62.org
Mr. Manuel Bustos Teacher bustosm@d62.org
Miss Kathryn Conway Teacher conwayk@d62.org
Ms. Kim Cruz Teacher cruzk@d62.org
Ms. Erica Cupuro Psychologist cupuroe@d62.org
Ms. Susan Garcia Teacher garcias@d62.org
Ms. Kristen Goczkowski Teacher goczkowskik@d62.org
Ms. Kristin Gottschalk Teacher gottschalkk@d62.org
Ms. Marise Goveia Social Worker goveiam@d62.org
Ms. Colleen Gray Teacher grayc@d62.org
Ms. Sarah Grember Teacher grembers@d62.org
Ms. Renee Guill Teacher guillr@d62.org
Ms. Sara Heiman Teacher heimans@d62.org
Ms. Malissa Jacks Teacher jacksm@d62.org
Ms. Lisa James Teacher jamesl@d62.org
Ms. Niki Jazrawi Teacher jazrawin@d62.org
Ms. Corrine Kellerhalls Teacher kellerhallsc@d62.org
Ms. Nicole Knight Teacher knightn@d62.org
Ms. Elaine Kraemer Health Clerk kraemere@d62.org
Ms. Laura Kubiak Teacher kubiakl@d62.org
Ms. Millicent Lee Speech/Language Pathologist leem@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Lenski Teacher lenskim@d62.org
Miss Amy Lewis Teacher lewisa@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Llano Teacher llanom@d62.org
Ms. Agata Malec Teacher maleca@d62.org
Ms. Eileen Malony Administrative Assistant malonye@d62.org
Mr. Vincent Marchisotto Custodian marchisottov@d62.org
Dr. Mary Molenda Therapist molendam@d62.org
Mrs. Jilienne Naguib Teacher naguibj@d62.org
Ms. Siri Nelson SPARK nelsons@d62.org
Ms. Michelle Nicolet Teacher nicoletm@d62.org
Ms. Yanira Ocasio Administrative Assistant ocasioy@d62.org
Mr. Robert Paladino Custodian paladinor@d62.org
Mrs. Veronica Perez SPARK perezv@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Rutherford Teacher rutherfordm@d62.org
Ms. Carrie Schurr Instructional Coach schurrc@d62.org
Mr. William Snyder Teacher snyderw@d62.org
Mrs. Cynthia Torp SPARK torpc@d62.org
Mr. Scott Van Jacobs Custodian vanjacobss@d62.org
Dr. Andrea Winkelmann Teacher winkelmanna@d62.org
Ms. Denise Wiorek Media Assistant wiorekd@d62.org
Ms. Lynn Zahorak Teacher zahorakl@d62.org
Ms. Donna Zenger Health Services zengerd@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.

corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Iroquois School


Iroquois Community School
1836 Touhy Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-824-1308
847-824-1310 Fax

corner corner