Forest Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Forest Elementary School Staff Directory

Dr. Julie Fogartyprincipal's message Principal fogartyj@d62.org
Ms. Ana Rocio Alvarado Para Educator alvaradoa@d62.org
Mr. Erwin Banner Custodian bannere@d62.org
Mrs. Kathy Belvedere Teacher belvederek@d62.org
Ms. Ann Berger – Classroom Website Teacher bergera@d62.org
Ms. Kimberly Bermudez Teacher bermudezk@d62.org
Mr. Dale Bohne Head Custodian bohned@d62.org
Ms. Jorgia Breitzman Teacher breitzmanj@d62.org
Ms. Julie Brennan Teacher brennanj@d62.org
Ms. Beata Choma Para Educator chomab@d62.org
Mr. David Conklin Custodian conklind@d62.org
Miss Brianne Connolly Teacher connollyb@d62.org
Mr. Daniel Cooper – Classroom Website Teacher cooperd@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Dane Speech/Language Pathologist danem@d62.org
Ms. Wendy DeVitto Para Educator devittow@d62.org
Ms. Eileen Finnander Teacher finnandere@d62.org
Ms. Jaclyn Fuentes Teacher fuentesj@d62.org
Ms. Betty Giannasi-Walsten Teacher giannasiwalstenb@d62.org
Ms. Barbara Glover Health Clerk gloverb@d62.org
Mrs. Iris Grace Occupational and Physical Therapist garciai@d62.org
Mrs. Estefania Grady Teacher gradye@d62.org
Ms. Georgia Greenberg Social Worker greenbergg@d62.org
Ms. Sarah Grider Teacher griders@d62.org
Ms. Diana Jacquez Teacher jacquezd@d62.org
Ms. Marsha Jancsovics Media Assistant jancsovicsm@d62.org
Ms. Allison Jorbin Teacher jorbina@d62.org
Ms. Wendy Kellett Teacher kellettw@d62.org
Ms. Kelly Klemundt – Classroom Website Teacher klemundtk@d62.org
Ms. Laura Koutavas Teacher koutavasl@d62.org
Ms. Nicole Krampein Teacher krampienn@d62.org
Ms. Eileen Kusner Teacher kusnere@d62.org
Ms. Allison Lanin Teacher lanina@d62.org
Ms. Anne Lucas Teacher lucasa@d62.org
Mrs. Yolanda Madden Teacher maddeny@d62.org
Mr. Oscar Nava Marquez Custodian navamarquezo@d62.org
Ms. Hillary Maziarka Administrative Assistant maziarkah@d62.org
Mr. Mark Pearson Teacher pearsonm@d62.org
Ms. Erin Powell Administrative Assistant powelle@d62.org
Ms. Cynthia Proffitt Teacher proffittc@d62.org
Mr. Miguel Ramos-Cordero Night Custodian ramoscorderom@d62.org
Miss Emily E Rooney Teacher rooneye@d62.org
Ms. Kelly Salgado Teacher salgadok@d62.org
Ms. Gabriella Schar Teacher scharg@d62.org
Mr. James Sloan Teacher sloanj@d62.org
Ms. Jaime Sloan Teacher sloanja@d62.org
Mrs. Kristi Stearns Teacher stearnsk@d62.org
Ms. Sophia Taft Teacher tafts@d62.org
Ms. Jelena Sasha Todorovich-Hartong Teacher todorovichhartongj@d62.org
Ms. Christine Trujillo Teacher trujilloc@d62.org
Ms. Katerina Vaselopulos Psychologist vaselopulosk@d62.org
Ms. Grace Wright-Curtis Teacher wrightcurtisg@d62.org
Ms. Stephanie Wubbena – Beginning Band Teacher wubbenas@d62.org
Ms. Joanne Zienty – website Media Specialist zientyj@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Forest School


Forest Elementary School
1375 South 5th Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1380
847-824-1732 Fax

corner corner