Cumberland Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Cumberland Elementary School Staff

Mrs. Colleen White principal's message Principal whitec@d62.org
Ms. Gloria Carrillo Administrative Assistant carrillog@d62.org
Ms. Connie Harford Administrative Assistant harfordc@d62.org
Ms. Joan Musial Health Clerk musialj@d62.org
Ms. Judy Adams Teacher adamsj@d62.org
Mr. Robert Anderko Para Educator anderkor@d62.org
Ms. Michelle Andersen Teacher andersenm@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Arnold Social Worker arnolde@d62.org
Mr. Robert Bachar Para Educator bacharr@d62.org
Ms. Erin Ballman Assistive Technology ballmane@d62.org
Ms. Laura Bernstein Teacher bernsteinl@d62.org
Ms. Malgorzata Biega Teacher biegam@d62.org
Ms. Rose Bieschke Nurse bieschker@d62.org
Ms. Karen Boesche Para Educator boeschek@d62.org
Ms. Rose Breitzman Teacher breitzmanr@d62.org
Ms. Charity Briske Para Educator briskec@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Brown Teacher brownj@d62.org
Ms. Renee Brummitt Teacher brummittr@d62.org
Ms. Yvonne Carlborg Teacher carlborgy@d62.org
Ms. Kari Chaiken Social Worker chaikenk@d62.org
Mr. Nathan Coon Teacher coonn@d62.org
Ms. Melanie Crivellone Teacher crivellonem@d62.org
Ms. Debra Cullen Teacher cullend@d62.org
Ms. Erica Cupuro Psychologist cupuroe@d62.org
Ms. Julie Depa Teacher depaj@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Duncan Teacher duncanj@d62.org
Mrs. Janelle Fabbiano Para Educator fabbianoj@d62.org
Ms. Holly Faletti Speech/Language Pathologist falettih@d62.org
Ms. Kathleen Framke Teacher framkek@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Gatz Teacher gatzl@d62.org
Ms. Laura Gierszewicz Teacher gierszewiczl@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Green Teacher greenj@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Guerrero Para Educator guerreroj@d62.org
Mr. John Hejnowski Custodian hejnowskij@d62.org
Ms. Amy Huffman Teacher huffmana@d62.org
Ms. Julian Huvaere Teacher huvaerej@d62.org
Ms. Gentiana Itellari Para Educator itellarig@d62.org
Ms. Lynne Joyce Teacher joycel@d62.org
Ms. Vera Karakasheva Para Educator karakashevav@d62.org
Mrs. Eva Khoshaba Para Educator khoshabae@d62.org
Ms. Mariela Kovacs Teacher kovacsm@d62.org
Ms. Barbara Kraft Teacher kraftb@d62.org
Ms. Laurel Kramer Vision kramerl@d62.org
Mr. Jay Lair Teacher lairj@d62.org
Ms. Mary Ellen Lally Teacher lallym@d62.org
Ms. Ruth Larson Para Educator larsonr@d62.org
Ms. Kara Lozyczenko Para Educator lozyczenkok@d62.org
Mr. Shawn Mannion Teacher mannions@d62.org
Miss Costantina Mazzone Teacher mazzonec@d62.org
Mr. Richard McKelvey III Teacher mckelveyr@d62.org
Ms. Demetra Moore Para Educator moored@d62.org
Mr. Dion Morales Teacher moralesd@d62.org
Ms. Tracy Mullane Teacher mullanet@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Murphy Media Assistant murphye@d62.org
Mr. Christopher Neal Teacher nealc@d62.org
Mr. Harrison Newell Teacher newellh@d62.org
Ms. Melanie Newman Teacher newmanm@d62.org
Mr. Gary Niemiec Speech/Language Pathologist niemiecg@d62.org
Ms. Marie Novak Teacher novakm@d62.org
Ms. Meghan Ochoa Teacher ochoam@d62.org
Ms. Carolyn Pace Teacher pacec@d62.org
Ms. Jeannie Pantelin Teacher pantelinj@d62.org
Mr. Evan Pavlik Teacher pavlike@d62.org
Ms. Esther Penner Teacher pennere@d62.org
Mr. Cong Pham Head Custodian phamc@d62.org
Mr. Dennis Polonsky Teacher polonskyd@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Portera Para Educator porteram@d62.org
Miss Courtney Raia Teacher raiac@d62.org
Mrs. Farzana Rogaria Spark rogariaf@d62.org
Ms. Marcia Schiavone Para Educator schiavonem@d62.org
Ms. Noelle Schwartz Teacher schwartzn@d62.org
Mr. Jeffrey Stepen Speech/Language Pathologist stepenj@d62.org
Ms. Paige Straessle Teacher straesslep@d62.org
Ms. Leah Strom Teacher stroml@d62.org
Ms. Jelena Todorovich Teacher todorovichj@d62.org
Mrs. Gail Trenkienschu Teacher trenkienschug@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Walsh Social Worker walshj@d62.org
Ms. Cheryl Wasserman Teacher wassermanc@d62.org
Dr. Linda Watson Therapist watsonl@d62.org
Ms. Maureen Weber Teacher weberm@d62.org
Ms. Barbara Zachwieja Media Specialist zachwiejab@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.

corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Cumberland School


Cumberland Elementary School
700 East Golf Road
Des Plaines, Illinois 60016
847-824-1451
847-824-0724 Fax

corner corner