Cumberland Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Cumberland Elementary School Staff

Mrs. Colleen White principal's message Principal whitec@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Abelson Teacher abelsone@d62.org
Ms. Judy Adams Teacher adamsj@d62.org
Ms. Ana Alvarado Para Educator alvaradoa@d62.org
Mr. Robert Anderko Para Educator anderkor@d62.org
Ms. Michelle Andersen Teacher andersenm@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Arnold Social Worker arnolde@d62.org
Ms. Erin Ballman Assistive Technology ballmane@d62.org
Ms. Malgorzata Biega Teacher biegam@d62.org
Ms. Rose Bieschke Nurse bieschker@d62.org
Ms. Laura Bigman Teacher bigmanl@d62.org
Ms. Karen Boesche Para Educator boeschek@d62.org
Ms. Rose Breitzman Teacher breitzmanr@d62.org
Ms. Charity Briske Para Educator briskec@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Brown Teacher brownj@d62.org
Ms. Renee Brummitt Teacher brummittr@d62.org
Miss Jennifer Bushman Teacher bushmanj@d62.org
Ms. Yvonne Carlborg Teacher carlborgy@d62.org
Ms. Gloria Carrillo Administrative Assistant carrillog@d62.org
Ms. Sylvia Castellanos SPARK castellanoss@d62.org
Ms. Beata Choma Para Educator chomab@d62.org
Ms. Bette Cianciarulo Para Educator cianciarulob@d62.org
Mr. Nathan Coon Teacher coonn@d62.org
Mr. Gilbert Cummings Custodian cummingsg@d62.org
Ms. Erica Cupuro Psychologist cupuroe@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Duncan Teacher duncanj@d62.org
Mrs. Janelle Fabbiano Para Educator fabbianoj@d62.org
Miss Holly Faletti Speech/Language Pathologist falettih@d62.org
Mr. Hector Flores SPARK floresh@d62.org
Ms. Laura Gierszewicz Teacher gierszewiczl@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Govertsen Teacher govertsenm@d62.org
Miss. Jennifer Green Teacher greenj@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Guerrero Para Educator guerreroj@d62.org
Ms. Connie Harford Administrative Assistant harfordc@d62.org
Mrs. Candice Hassman Therapist hassmanc@d62.org
Mr. John Hejnowski Custodian hejnowskij@d62.org
Ms. Amy Huffman Teacher huffmana@d62.org
Ms. Julian Huvaere Teacher huvaerej@d62.org
Ms. Gentiana Itellari Para Educator itellarig@d62.org
Ms. Lynne Joyce Teacher joycel@d62.org
Mrs. Eva Khoshaba Para Educator khoshabae@d62.org
Ms. Mariela Kovacs Teacher kovacsma@d62.org
Ms. Ana Kowal-Wiech Teacher kowalwiecha@d62.org
Ms. Laurel Kramer Vision kramerl@d62.org
Ms. Cara Krzeski Para Educator krzeskic@d62.org
Ms. Mary Ellen Lally Teacher lallym@d62.org
Ms. Xresthony Lialios Para Educator lialiosx@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Llano Instructional Coach llanom@d62.org
Ms. Kara Lozyczenko Para Educator lozyczenkok@d62.org
Mr. Anthony Marzillo Teacher marzilloa@d62.org
Mrs. Kathryn Matthews Teacher matthewsk@d62.org
Miss Costantina Mazzone Teacher mazzonec@d62.org
Mr. Richard McKelvey III Para Educator mckelveyr@d62.org
Ms. Demetra Moore Para Educator moored@d62.org
Ms. Tracy Mullane Teacher mullanet@d62.org
Ms. Victoria Muraiti Para Educator muraitiv@d62.org
Ms. Elizabeth Murphy Media Assistant murphye@d62.org
Ms. Joan Musial Health Services musialj@d62.org
Mr. Harrison Newell Teacher newellh@d62.org
Mr. Gary Niemiec Speech/Language Pathologist niemiecg@d62.org
Mr. Michael O'Donnell Teacher odonnellm@d62.org
Ms. Jeannie Pantelin Teacher pantelinj@d62.org
Mr. Cong Pham Custodian phamc@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Portera Para Educator porteram@d62.org
Mrs. Janet Potter Instructional Associate potterj@d62.org
Miss Courtney Paige Raia Teacher raiac@d62.org
Ms. Jaclyn Rieger Para Educator riegerj@d62.org
Ms. Marcia Schiavone Para Educator schiavonem@d62.org
Ms. Noelle Schwartz Teacher schwartzn@d62.org
Mrs. Maureen Stauffer Para Educator staufferm@d62.org
Mr. Jeffrey Stepen Speech/Language Pathologist stepenj@d62.org
Ms. Leah Strom Teacher stroml@d62.org
Ms. Jelena Sasha Todorovich-Hartong Teacher todorovichhartongj@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Walsh Social Worker walshj@d62.org
Mrs. Francine Warren Therapist warrenf@d62.org
Ms. Cheryl Wasserman – website Teacher wassermanc@d62.org
Dr. Linda Watson Therapist watsonl@d62.org
Ms. Maureen Weber Teacher weberm@d62.org
Ms. Barbara Zachwieja Media Specialist zachwiejab@d62.org
Ms. Donna Zenger Health Services zengerd@d62.org
Ms. Erica Ziegler Para Educator zieglere@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.

corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Cumberland School


Cumberland Elementary School
700 East Golf Road
Des Plaines, Illinois 60016
847-824-1451
847-824-0724 Fax

corner corner