Chippewa Middle School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner

Chippewa Middle School Staff Directory


School Administration
Dr. Leah Kimmelman Principal kimmelmanl@d62.org
Mr. Gregory Schneider Interim Assistant Principal schneiderg@d62.org
Mr. Timothy Pociask Interim Assistant Principal fernandezd@d62.org
Office Staff
Ms. Virginia Brooks Health Services brooksv@d62.org
Ms. Patti Fink Administrative Assistant finkpa@d62.org
Mrs. Kathleen Gerber RN gerberk@d62.org
Ms. Susan Kellner CSN kellners@d62.org
Ms. Evelyn Mauricio Administrative Assistant mauricioe@d62.org
Mr. Rich Niznik SRO niznikr@d62.org
Ms. Donna Zenger CSN ELS zengerd@d62.org
6 Grade
Mrs. Jaclyn Anderson Teacher andersonj@d62.org
Ms. Elisabeth Donoghue Teacher donoghuee@d62.org
Ms. Kelly Gutierrez Teacher gutierrezk@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Kocis Teacher kocisl@d62.org
Ms. Erin Krasny Teacher krasnye@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Mandl Teacher mandlj@d62.org
Ms. Jackie Mattson Teacher mattsonj@d62.org
Ms. Lilianna Mika Teacher mikal@d62.org
Ms. Emily Murrin Teacher murrine@d62.org
Ms. Helen Rodis Teacher rodish@d62.org
Ms. Constance Smith Teacher smithco@d62.org
Ms. Donna Turk Teacher turkd@d62.org
7 Grade
Ms. Emily Arens Teacher arense@d62.org
Mrs. Laura Buckley Teacher buckleyl@d62.org
Ms. Rochelle Carman Teacher carmanr@d62.org
Ms. Susan Dixon Teacher dixons@d62.org
Ms. Ericka Edelman Teacher edelmane@d62.org
Ms. Cora Grimes Teacher grimesc@d62.org
Ms. Anna Healy Teacher healyan@d62.org
Ms. Kristin Herigodt-Miazga Teacher herigodtmiazgak@d62.org
Ms. Tabitha Lueken Teacher luekent@d62.org
Ms. Kathleen Shanahan Teacher shanahank@d62.org
Ms. Wendy Spyrison Teacher spyrisonw@d62.org
Ms. Stacey Walter Teacher walters@d62.org
8 Grade
Mr. Jaime Araujo Teacher araujoj@d62.org
Ms. Lindsay Cichowicz Teacher cichowiczl@d62.org
Ms. Brooke Dankowski Teacher dankowskib@d62.org
Mr. Philip Graver Teacher graverp@d62.org
Ms. Michelle Kelly Teacher kellymi@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Mlynski Teacher mlynskim@d62.org
Ms. Mary Jane Morley Teacher morleym@d62.org
Ms. Kristy Radak Teacher radakk@d62.org
Ms. Lina Salimi Teacher salimil@d62.org
Ms. Mary Schaefer Teacher schaefermar@d62.org
Ms. Alexandra Suriano Teacher surianoal@d62.org
Mr. Alex Weinberg Teacher weinbergal@d62.org
Student Services Team
Ms. Amber Brookhart Teacher brookharta@d62.org
Ms. Corrina Beverung Psychologist beverungc@d62.org
Ms. Kari Chaiken Social Worker chaikenk@d62.org
Ms. Holly Faletti Speech/Language Pathologist falettih@d62.org
Mrs. Adrianne Kayner Teacher kaynera@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Occupational Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Mr. Peter Martin Social Worker martinpe@d62.org
Ms. Jenna Natale OT/PT natalej@d62.org
Ms. Carmina Salgado Speech/Language Pathologist salgadoc@d62.org
Ms. Diana Schoblocher Teacher schoblocherd@d62.org
Ms. Catherine Sears Reading Resource searsc@d62.org
Ms. Marzena Sorum Teacher sorummar@d62.org
Ms. Nina Tiberi Psychologist tiberin@d62.org
Ms. Maureen Wentzel Social Worker wentzellma@d62.org
Custodial Staff
Mr. James Gale Head Custodian galej@d62.org
Mr. Steven Fratamico Full Time Night Custodian fratamicos@d62.org
Mr. Timothy Mayer Full Time Night Custodian mayert@d62.org
Mrs. Particia Oborny Part Time Night Custodian obornyp@d62.org
Physical Education
Mr. Donald Dudek Teacher dudekd@d62.org
Ms. Joanna Karlos Teacher karlosj@d62.org
Ms. Diane Mazur Teacher mazurd@d62.org
Mr. Mark Moser Teacher moserma@d62.org
Mr. Mark Pearson Teacher pearsonm@d62.org
Para Educator
Ms. Najma Abbasi Para Educator abbasin@d62.org
Ms. Kathie Ayala Para Educator ayalak@d62.org
Ms. Jacqueline D'Antonio Para Educator dantonioj@d62.org
Ms. Araceli Duran Para Educator durana@d62.org
Ms. Patricia Grady Para Educator gradyp@d62.org
Ms. Claudia Hart Para Educator hartc@d62.org
Ms. Maribeth Hill Para Educator hillm@d62.org
Ms. Dianne Kraus Para Educator krausd@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Kuehl Para Educator kuehlm@d62.org
Ms. Xresonthy Lialios Para Educator lizliosx@d62.org
Ms. Monica Moser Para Educator moserm@d62.org
Ms. Susan Pundurs Para Educator pundurss@d62.org
Ms. Vanessa Ramirez Para Educator ramirezv@d62.org
Ms. Julie Rubey Para Educator rubeyj@d62.org
Ms. Eileen Smith Para Educator smithe@d62.org
Ms. Mary Ann Turek Para Educator turekm@d62.org
Ms. Maryalice Van Vleet Para Educator vanvleetm@d62.org
Ms. Josefina Verdin Para Educator verdinj@d62.org
Encore
Ms. Patti Blakmore Teacher blakemorep@d62.org
Mr. Scott Duff Teacher duffs@d62.org
Mr. Chris Hylton Teacher hyltonc@d62.org
Ms. Pamela Kennelly Teacher kennellyp@d62.org
Ms. Emily Magallon Teacher magallone@d62.org
Mr. Dion Morales Teacher moralesd@d62.org
Ms. Kathy McCarthy Teacher mccarthyk@d62.org
Mr. Eric West Teacher weste@d62.org
Mr. Bo Whong Teacher whongc@d62.org
Library Media Center
Ms. Emily Conti Media Specialist contie@d62.org
Ms. Mary VanWees Media Assistant vanweesm@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Chippewa School


Chippewa Middle School
123 N 8th Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1503
847-824-1514 Fax

corner corner