Chippewa Middle School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner

Chippewa Middle School Staff Directory


School Administration
Dr. Leah Kimmelman Principal kimmelmanl@d62.org
Ms. Denise Fernandez Assistant Principal fernandezd@d62.org
Office Staff
Ms. Virginia Brooks Health Clerk brooksv@d62.org
Ms. Patti Fink Administrative Assistant finkpa@d62.org
Ms. Janet Manna Administrative Assistant mannaj@d62.org
Ms. Diane Price Nurse priced@d62.org
6 Team
Mrs. Jaclyn Anderson Teacher andersonj@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Block Teacher blockm@d62.org
Ms. Elisabeth Donoghue Teacher donoghuee@d62.org
Ms. Erin Goetzelmann Teacher goetzelmanne@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Kocis Teacher kocisl@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Mandl Teacher mandlj@d62.org
Ms. Jackie Mattson Teacher mattsonj@d62.org
Ms. Lilianna Mika Teacher mikal@d62.org
Ms. Monica Moser Teacher moserm@d62.org
Ms. Emily Murrin Teacher murrine@d62.org
Ms. Helen Rodis Teacher rodish@d62.org
Ms. Constance Smith Teacher smithco@d62.org
Ms. Donna Turk Teacher turkd@d62.org
7 Team
Ms. Emily Arens Teacher arense@d62.org
Mrs. Laura Buckley Teacher buckleyl@d62.org
Ms. Rochelle Carman Teacher carmanr@d62.org
Ms. Susan Dixon Teacher dixons@d62.org
Ms. Ericka Edelman Teacher edelmane@d62.org
Ms. Kristin Herigodt-Miazga Teacher herigodtmiazgak@d62.org
Ms. Ashley Johnson Teacher johnsona@d62.org
Ms. Michelle Kelly Teacher kellymi@d62.org
Ms. Tabitha Lueken Teacher luekent@d62.org
Mr. Michael Sibert Teacher sibertm@d62.org
Ms. Wendy Spyrison Teacher spyrisonw@d62.org
Ms. Stacey Walter Teacher walters@d62.org
8 Team
Mr. Jaime Araujo Teacher araujoj@d62.org
Ms. Kelly Cheney Teacher cheneyk@d62.org
Ms. Lindsay Cichowicz Teacher cichowiczl@d62.org
Ms. Brooke Dankowski Teacher dankowskib@d62.org
Mr. Philip Graver Teacher graverp@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Mlynski Teacher mlynskim@d62.org
Ms. Mary Jane Morley Teacher morleym@d62.org
Ms. Kristy Radak Teacher radakk@d62.org
Ms. Lina Salimi Teacher salimil@d62.org
Ms. Mary Schaefer Teacher schaefermar@d62.org
Ms. Kathleen Shanahan Teacher shanahank@d62.org
Mr. Alex Weinberg Teacher weinbergal@d62.org
Student Services
Ms. Corrina Beverung Psychologist beverungc@d62.org
Ms. Renee Burns Speech Therapist burnsr@d62.org
Ms. Holly Faletti Speech/Language Pathologist falettih@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Kapolnek Occupational Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Debra Kaufman Social Worker kaufmand@d62.org
Mr. Peter Martin Social Worker martinpe@d62.org
Ms. Katherine Patty Teacher Pattyk@d62.org@d62.org
Ms. Monica Potempa Low Incident Coordinator potempam@d62.org
Ms. Carmina Salgado Speech/Language Pathologist salgadoc@d62.org
Ms. Catherine Sears Teacher searsc@d62.org
Ms. Maureen Wentzel Social Worker wentzellma@d62.org
Custodial Crew
Mr. William Clesen Custodian clesenw@d62.org
Mr. Steven Fratamico Custodian fratamicost@d62.org
Mr. James Gale Custodian galej@d62.org
Mr. Joel Murphy Custodian murphyjo@d62.org
Mrs. Particia Oborny Custodian obornyp@d62.org
Mr. Joseph Sterling Custodian sterlingj@d62.org
Physical Education
Mr. Donald Dudek Teacher dudekd@d62.org
Ms. Joanna Karlos Teacher karlosj@d62.org
Ms. Diane Mazur Teacher mazurd@d62.org
Mr. Mark Moser Teacher moserma@d62.org
Mr. Mark Pearson Teacher pearsonm@d62.org
Para Educator
Ms. Najma Abbasi Para Educator abbasin@d62.org
Ms. Julie Baldinger Para Educator baldingerj@d62.org
Ms. Jacqueline D'Antonio Para Educator dantonioj@d62.org
Ms. Araceli Duran Para Educator durana@d62.org
Ms. Claudia Hart Para Educator hartc@d62.org
Ms. Maribeth Hill Para Educator hillm@d62.org
Ms. Monica Moser Para Educator moserm@d62.org
Ms. Janice Knoeckl Para Educator knoecklj@d62.org
Ms. Dianne Kraus Para Educator krausd@d62.org
Mr. Matthew Kuehl Para Educator kuehlm@d62.org
Ms. Julie Rubey Para Educator rubeyj@d62.org
Ms. Diana Schoblocher Para Educator schoblocherd@d62.org
Ms. Janelle Stolz Para Educator stolzj@d62.org
Ms. Alexandra Suriano Para Educator surianoal@d62.org
Ms. Mary Ann Turek Para Educator turekm@d62.org
Ms. Josefina Verdin Para Educator verdinj@d62.org
Ms. Maryalice Van Vleet Para Educator vanvleetm@d62.org
Ms. Emily Wolter Para Educator Woltere@d62.org
ELS/BEST
Ms. Amber Brookhart Teacher brookharta@d62.org
Mrs. Adrianne Kayner Teacher kaynera@d62.org
Ms. Marzena Sorum Teacher sorummar@d62.org
Encore
Mr. Harris Covington Teacher covngtonh@d62.org
Ms. Danielle Davies Teacher daviesd@d62.org
Mr. Scott Duff Teacher duffs@d62.org
Mr. Kenneth Hommowun Teacher hommowunk@d62.org
Ms. Kathleen McCarthy Teacher mccarthyk@d62.org
Mr. Dion Morales Teacher moralesd@d62.org
Ms. Amanda Renee King Teacher kinga@d62.org
Ms. Patricia Ristau Teacher ristaup@d62.org
Support Staff
Ms. Emily Conti Media Specialist contie@d62.org
Ms. Mary VanWees Media Assistant vanweesm@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Chippewa School


Chippewa Middle School
123 N 8th Avenue
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1503
847-824-1514 Fax

corner corner