Central Elementary School

Central Elementary School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Central Elementary School Staff

Ms. Kelly Krueger principal's message Principal kruegerk@d62.org
Ms. Marti Adrowski SPARK adrowskim@d62.org
Ms. Julie Brennan Para Educator brennanj@d62.org
Ms. Polly Brenner Teacher brennerp@d62.org
Ms. Michelle Cucchi Teacher cucchimi@d62.org
Ms. Mary Fink Teacher finkm@d62.org
Ms. Kristi Frank Speech/Language Pathologist frankk@d62.org
Ms. Lisa Gatz Teacher gatzl@d62.org
Mrs. Mary Govertsen Teacher govertsenm@d62.org
Ms. Susan Guerrero Para Educator guerreros@d62.org
Ms. Barbara Guill Administrative Assistant guillb@d62.org
Ms. Mary Kapolnek Occupational Therapist kapolnekm@d62.org
Ms. Tracy Kellerhals Media Assistant kellerhalst@d62.org
Ms. Susan Kellner Nurse kellners@d62.org
Mrs. Kathleen Kelly Teacher kellykat@d62.org
Mrs. Laura Kent Teacher kentl@d62.org
Ms. Kazimiera Kobylarczyk Teacher kobylarczykk@d62.org
Ms. Barbara Kraft SPARK kraftb@d62.org
Ms. Mary Ellen Lally Teacher lallym@d62.org
Mr. Mark Lenzini Teacher lenzinim@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Llano Instructional Coach llanom@d62.org
Ms. Karen Lucas Teacher lucask@d62.org
Ms. Louisa Lucas Teacher lucasl@d62.org
Mr. Timothy Mayer Custodian mayert@d62.org
Ms. Victoria Nelson Teacher nelsonv@d62.org
Ms. Colleen Nielsen Teacher nielsenc@d62.org
Mrs. Shannon Oklepek Psychologist oklpeks@d62.org
Mr. Gary Paustian Teacher paustiang@d62.org
Ms. Carol Perez Para Educator perezc@d62.org
Ms. Katherine Radnitzer Media Specialist radnitzerk@d62.org
Mr. Robert Ramirez Custodian ramirezr@d62.org
Ms. Lori Schoen Teacher schoenl@d62.org
Ms. Noelle Schwartz Teacher schwartzn@d62.org
Ms. Brigida Siguenza Teacher siguenzab@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Skoog Teacher skoogj@d62.org
Ms. Sandra Sobon Teacher sobons@d62.org
Ms. Maureen Styczen Para Educator styczenm@d62.org
Ms. Kathryn Tran Teacher trank@d62.org
Ms. Donna Tworek Para Educator tworekd@d62.org
Mrs. Francine Warren Occupational Therapist warrenf@d62.org
Ms. Maureen Wentzell Social Worker wentzellm@d62.org
Mr. Dylan Wiggins Custodian wigginsd@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.

corner
corner
Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Central School


Central Elementary School
1526 East Thacker Street
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1575
847-824-1656 Fax

corner corner