COMMUNITY CONSOLIDATED SCHOOL DISTRICT 62
Working together for our children
Business

Accounts Payable
Budgetary and Fiscal Reports
Contact Information
Operations & Maintenance
Paperless Payroll
Payroll
Purchasing


corner
corner

Business Office Contact Information


The Business Office personnel are responsible for providing services to the District.  They address the District’s business functions, such as, accounting, auditing, budgeting, cash management, risk management, and non-curricular student functions including, but not limited to, activities, facilities, food services, and transportation.


Name Email Title
Susan Artarian

artarians@d62.org

Purchasing Specialist

Ed Brancato

brancatoe@d62.org

Business Office Supply Assistant

Marty Hartigan

hartiganm@d62.org

Business Office Supply Assistant

Lynn Hofmeister

hofmeisterl@d62.org

Business Manager

Christie Howard

howardc@d62.org

Payroll Specialist

John Pahlman

pahlmanj@d62.org

Director of Maintenance and Operations

Nelson W. Gray grayn@d62.org Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
Lorenda Szyka

szykal@d62.org

Accounts Payable Specialist

Questions regarding the Business Office may be directed to Lynn Hofmeister, Business Office Manager, at 847-824-1176.


corner
corner
Business Office

Nelson W. Gray
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

Bookmark and Share

Search d62.org


Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Administration Center


Leon Smaage
Administration Center

777 East Algonquin Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016-6281
847-824-1136