Algonquin Middle School

home
about us
contact
calendars
activities
parents and communities
D62 home
Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


E-LEARNING AND WEBINAR
coming soon to Institute Day

Join Webinar


Send a request for reserving online meeting room


corner
corner
Algonquin Middle School Staff

6 Team
Ms. Jenny Ahern 6/8 LA/Lit ahernj@d62.org
Ms. Karen Citera – website Science citerak@d62.org
Mr. Tom Curtis Math curtist@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Garlewicz LA/Lit/ELL garlewiczm@d62.org
Mr. Mike Galetano SS galetanom@d62.org
Mrs. Laurie Lakota-Gudas Math/SS lakotagudasl@d62.org
Mrs. Jill McAvoy 6 Resource mcavoyj@d62.org
Ms. Sarah Murphy – website Science murphys@d62.org
Mrs. Allison Natali LA/Lit natalia@d62.org
Mrs. Colleen Oenning LA/Lit oenningc@d62.org
Mrs. Barb Vana 6 Resource vanab@d62.org
7 Team
Ms. Rachel Dean Social Studies deanr@d62.org
Ms. Bridget Lange LA/Lit langeb@d62.org
Mrs. Sarita Miller LA/Lit millersa@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Morris SS morrisj@d62.org
Ms. Carol Reichart 7 Resource reichartc@d62.org
Mr. Eric Russell 6/7 Math/ELL russelle@d62.org
Ms. Jessica Slattengren – website 7 Resource slattengrenj@d62.org
Mrs. Vanessa Swakow – website Math swakowv@d62.org
Mrs. Cathy Wiemann – website Science wiemannc@d62.org
8 Team
Mrs. Diana Addante LA/Lit addanted@d62.org
Mrs. Tina Beer – Google Site | AMS NJHS Math beert@d62.org
Mrs. Kristine Corrado 8 Resource corradok@d62.org
Mr. Maurice Hincapie SS/ELL hincapiem@d62.org
Ms. Caitlin Lyons 7/8 Science lyonsc@d62.org
Ms. Julianne Matti 8 Resource mattij@d62.org
Mrs. Gina Morgan 6/7/8 LA/Lit morgang@d62.org
Mrs. Suzanne Mynard - Google Site Math/SS mynards@d62.org
Mrs. Ann Petelle LA/Lit petellea@d62.org
Ms. McKenna Smith - website Science smithmc@d62.org
ELL
Ms. Dorothy Henson 6/7/8 hensond@d62.org
Mrs. Catherine Hanley Math hanleyc@d62.org
Special Education
Mrs. Peggy Dunham 7 dunhamp@d62.org
Ms. Amina Khokhar 6 khokhara@d62.org
Mrs. Lynn Mierkiewicz 6/7/8 mierkiewiczl@d62.org
PE/Health
Mr. George Howe PE howej@d62.org
Ms. Shelly Jagiello PE jagiellos@d62.org
Mr. Brad Kitzerow Health kitzerowb@d62.org
Ms. Heather Metz PE metzlunsfordh@d62.org
Encore
Ms. Janet Hansen Spanish hansenj@d62.org
Ms. Lesley Hoerner - website Music/Drama hoernerl@d62.org
Ms. Diana Jacquez Music/Drama jacquezd@d62.org
Mr. Howard Kanter Art kanterh@d62.org
Mr. Larry Kaplan IT/Drama kaplanl@d62.org
Ms. Melissa Legutki Band legutkia@d62.org
Mrs. Tina Rodriguez Spanish rodriguezc@d62.org
Ms. Kristin Vaziri - website Orchestra/Music vazirik@d62.org
Ms. Carrie Willman FACS/Drama willmanc@d62.org
TA/ELL Tutors
Ms. Kristen Atkins LA/Lit atkinsk@d62.org
Mrs. Robin Bost ELL bostr@d62.org
Mrs. Maria Pat Hanley SPED hanleym@d62.org
Ms. Colleen Morse Title 1 morsec@d62.org
Mrs. Linda Owen SPED owenl@d62.org
Mrs. Arwa Rayahin ELL rayahina@d62.org
Mrs. Brenda Ruiz ELL ruizb@d62.org
Mrs. Evon Tsonis SPED tsonise@d62.org
Administration & Support Staff
Mr. John Swanson Principal swansonj@d62.org
Dr. Jennifer Rosenzweig Assistant Principal rosenzweigj@d62.org
Mrs. Connie Harford Admin. Assistant harfordc@d62.org
Mrs. Dawn Olson Admin. Assistant olsons@d62.org
Mrs. Elisa Coakley School Nurse coakleye@d62.org
Ms. Mary Dolan Title 1 Reading Resource dolanm@d62.org
Mrs. Marion Eilken LMC Clerk eilkenm@d62.org
Mrs. Donna Ellwood Health Clerk ellwoodd@d62.org
Ms. Elena Laufer Social Worker laufere@d62.org
Mrs. Jeannie Lawlor Speech lawlorj@d62.org
Ms. Thelma Rodriguez Social Worker rodriguezth@d62.org
Mrs. Celeste Skolmoski Psychologist skolmoskic@d62.org
Mrs. Erin Wengerhoff Library Media Specialist wengerhoffe@d62.org
Custodial Crew
Rob Norton Head Custodian nortonr@d62.org
Dan Hanley Night Custodian hanleyd@d62.org
Steve Smith Night Custodian smiths@d62.org
Jason Zabler Night Custodian zablerj@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Algonquin School


Algonquin Middle School
767 E. Algonquin Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1205
847-824-1270 Fax

corner corner