Algonquin Middle School

Contact

School Contact Information
Staff List


corner
corner
Algonquin Middle School Staff

School Administration
Mr. John Swanson Principal swansonj@d62.org
Dr. Jennifer Rosenzweig Assistant Principal rosenzweigj@d62.org
Ms. Shirley Olson Administrative Assistant olsons@d62.org
Ms. Jessica Torres Administrative Assistant torresjes@d62.org
6 Team
Ms. Jenny Ahern Teacher ahernj@d62.org
Ms. Karen Citera – website Teacher citerak@d62.org
Ms. Kristine Corrado Teacher corradok@d62.org
Mr. Thomas Curtis Teacher curtist@d62.org
Ms. Rachel Dean Teacher deanr@d62.org
Ms. Cheryl De Guzman Teacher deguzmanc@d62.org
Ms. Margaret Garlewicz Teacher garlewiczm@d62.org
Ms. Amina Khokhar Teacher khokharam@d62.org
Mrs. Laurie Lakota-Gudas Teacher lakotagudasl@d62.org
Mrs. Jill McAvoy Teacher mcavoyj@d62.org
Ms. Sarah Murphy – website Science murphys@d62.org
Mrs. Colleen Oenning Teacher oenningc@d62.org
Mrs. Barb Vana Teacher vanaba@d62.org
7 Team
Ms. Kristen Atkins Teacher atkinsk@d62.org
Ms. Mary Dolan Teacher dolanm@d62.org
Mrs. Peggy Dunham Teacher dunhamp@d62.org
Ms. Samantha Fairbanks Teacher fairbankss@d62.org
Mr. Michael Galetano Teacher galetanomi@d62.org
Ms. Bridget Lange Teacher langeb@d62.org
Mrs. Sarita Miller Teacher millersa@d62.org
Ms. Jennifer Morris Teacher morrisj@d62.org
Mr. Eric Russell Teacher russelle@d62.org
Ms. Jessica Slattengren – website Teacher slattengrenj@d62.org
Mrs. Vanessa Swakow – website Teacher swakowv@d62.org
Mrs. Catherine Wiemann – website Teacher wiemannc@d62.org
8 Team
Mrs. Diana Addante Teacher addanted@d62.org
Ms. Cheris Beaty - Google Site Teacher beatyc@d62.org
Mrs. Tina Beer – Google Site | AMS NJHS Teacher beert@d62.org
Mr. Maurice Hincapie Teacher hincapiem@d62.org
Ms. Caitlin Lyons Teacher lyonsc@d62.org
Ms. Julianne Matti Teacher mattij@d62.org
Ms. Lynn Mierkiewicz Teacher mierkiewiczl@d62.org
Mrs. Suzanne Mynard - Google Site Teacher mynards@d62.org
Ms. Carol Reichart Teacher reichartc@d62.org
Ms. Samantha Skarbek Teacher skarbeks@d62.org
Support Staff
Ms. Robin Bost Para Educator bostr@d62.org
Mrs. Elisa Coakley School Nurse coakleye@d62.org
Mrs. Marion Eilken Media Assistant eilkenm@d62.org
Mrs. Donna Ellwood Health Clerk ellwooddo@d62.org
Ms. Elena Laufer Social Worker laufere@d62.org
Mrs. Jeannie Lawlor Speech/Language Pathologist lawlorj@d62.org
Ms. Thelma Rodriguez Social Worker rodriguezth@d62.org
Ms. Carrie Schurr Instructional Coach schurrc@d62.org
Mrs. Celeste Skolmoski Psychologist skolmoskic@d62.org
Mrs. Erin Wengerhoff – LMC Google Site Media Specialist wengerhoffe@d62.org
Custodial Crew
Mr. Daniel Hanley Custodian hanleyd@d62.org
Mr. Alexandra Korte Custodian kortea@d62.org
Mr. Robert Norton Custodian nortonr@d62.org
Mr. Aaron Nussbaum Custodian nussbauma@d62.org
Mr. Steven Smith Custodian smiths@d62.org
PE/Health
Mr. George Howe Teacher howeg@d62.org
Ms. Shelly Jagiello Teacher jagiellos@d62.org
Mr. Brad Kitzerow Teacher kitzerowb@d62.org
Ms. Heather Metz Lunsford Teacher metzlunsfordh@d62.org
Encore
Ms. Lesley Hoerner - website Teacher hoernerl@d62.org
Ms. Diana Jacquez Teacher jacquezd@d62.org
Mr. Howard Kanter Teacher kanterh@d62.org
Mr. Larry Kaplan Teacher kaplanl@d62.org
Ms. Anna Legutki Teacher legutkia@d62.org
Mrs. Tina Rodriguez Teacher rodriguezc@d62.org
Ms. Kristin Vaziri - website Teacher vazirik@d62.org
Ms. Carrie Willman Teacher willmanc@d62.org
Miss. Emily Wolter Teacher woltere@d62.org
ELL
Ms. Lourdes Bravo Para Educator bravol@d62.org
Mrs. Catherine Hanley Teacher hanleyc@d62.org
Ms. Maria Pat Hanley Teacher hanleym@d62.org
Ms. Dorothy Henson Teacher hensondo@d62.org
Ms. Anastasia Kaltakis Teacher kaltakisa@d62.org
Ms. Linda Owen Teacher owenl@d62.org
Ms. Brenda Ruiz Teacher ruizb@d62.org

For more information, please contact Nancy M. Jenkins, Human Resources Manager.


corner
corner

Search d62.org



Safe Search the Web
Contact District 62
Directions to Algonquin School


Algonquin Middle School
767 E. Algonquin Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016
847-824-1205
847-824-1270 Fax

corner corner